Home of the FREE TRUCK
Providing Quality Storage Options for Augusta, Georgia and the CSRA
facility logo
Washington Road Self Storage 4080 Washington Rd Martinez, GA 30907 (706) 623-7548
Facility Reviews Summary
76 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Susan M 10/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful
Elaine was helpful, professional & knew her job. Terrific Lady.

Terri D. 09/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Elaine was great. She went above and beyond to make my move a pleasant one.

H. E. 08/28/17
Recommend: Yes
I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS COMPANY SINCE THE YEAR 2000. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! WILL USE AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

Linda B. 07/13/17
Recommend: Yes
This is an awesome place.
We called from Goose Creek, SC. Becky helped us and knew what we needed. It is clean!!! I highly recommend them.

J. G 07/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome experience! Elaine is great!

K. C. 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
GREAT TEAM!!
Some of the most professional personnel I have ever worked with.

Nan M. 06/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Highly recommend this location for all your storage needs. The staff is so accommodating and friendly.

K. Boyd 06/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Storage service was very professional.
Routinely checked storage units and notified me on the occasion my unit was unsecure. Prices are reasonable and customer service is excellent.

NINA K 06/12/17
Recommend: Yes
EFFICIENT
FAST AND EFFICIENT

Barbara H 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful and Superior Service
I can't say enough wonderful things about Becky and Elaine. We've had 2 storage units there for awhile and have had nothing but superior service. Elaine even held my door open so I could put stuff away- until the door could be repaired. They are the best.

D Harper 05/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful and Helpful
Elaine was wonderful and so helpful.

Chris H. 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
The best storage unit we've ever used. The staff was incredibly helpful at every step. We would recommend this facility to everyone who needs a storage unit.

T. Norman 03/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Professional and Helpful!
Becky & Elaine were very professional and helpful. I've called several times and they have been able to move dates around without any problem. I appreciate their help and customer service.

Katie H. 03/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful. Made it easy as cake!

Kali S. 03/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Elaine was absolutely amazing. She was very nice and very genuine. This was the 1st place I called and she was just so nice and pleasant I felt no need to call anywhere else.

Gaylon M. 03/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and Very Impressed
I was very impressed from the start. There was an actually person that answered the telephone. Becky was very friendly and helpful with me getting the right size and type of unit. Upon visiting Elaine stated that she was expecting me. She was also very friendly and helpful. She showed me different units with great patience.

L. Boyd 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Professional, friendly customer service!
Becky & Elaine are outstanding. Keep up the excellent work. Happy to do business with you. I would recommend to anyone.

Anonymous 01/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Becky was so helpful and courteous. It really meant a lot that she took the time genuinely. Thank you Becky - you are the best!

Joseph R. 01/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service
Elaine was excellent to deal with, very informative, knowlege about the grounds. She made today a breeze.

Jessica D. 01/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome service! Nice and clean units. Definitely recommend!

Helen M. 01/02/17
Recommend: Yes
These ladies were so helpful while we rented our storage unit. I wouild refer friends and family members to them anytime. We will miss their friendly smiles and wonderful and cheerful attitudes. Thank you so much Becky and Elaine!

Steven V. 11/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Miss Becky is the best! My stuff was safe and secure. Would use again.

Tony D. 10/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Great location & facility. Only thing better are the people. If I need them again, no hesitation to come back.

Deborah B. 09/01/16
Recommend: Yes
I have had many storage spaces over the years --- climate controlled and not. This is the best one of all of them! The climate is always what you would hope, depending on the season. No bugs - ever at all. And the best part is Becky - Manager extraordinaire!

Shannon K. 08/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Teriffic Experience!
The staff worked with us on a relocation and everyone we dealt with went above and beyond to be helpful, particularly the manager, Becky.

Jimmie S. 07/05/16
Recommend: Yes
What I appreciate the most is the great smile that I hear on the phone each time I had to call. No issue was a problem to handle. I was amazed when I called to cancel service because I found a home, and was finally moving in. Cancelling my storage was not a problem. I will sure recommend this business to my friends and family.

Anonymous 06/21/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Becky was such a pleasure to work with. She made the moving process as easy as possible. Thank you!

Scott H. 06/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful
Elaine has been very helpful both on the phone & and in person on site. This is my first time using storage and she has been very patience with me.

Gary B 06/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Pleasant Service
Quick and pleasant service. Items explained well and clearly. Thank you !

Shauna D. 06/01/16
Recommend: Yes
You guys are awesome and super helpful in a time of need.

Bruce R. 06/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Service and professionalism! Elaine made me feel right at home.

Victoria R. 05/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome
Elaine W. was awesome. She has great customer service, very polite and patient. I felt comfortable enough to go ahead and get everything done today. She was very fast and mannerly. She is a great employee.

Bruce R 05/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding
Outstanding service and professionalism. Elaine made me feel right at home.

S.M. 05/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer service. Well maintained, well secured and clean.

Brett C 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Pleased
Very pleased. If I ever need another unit, I will come back.

Dale K. 05/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service, Nice Facility
I would definitely recommend my friends and family to use your service. Thanks!

L. M. 04/28/16
Recommend: Yes
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Thank you for your professional service. Thank you Becky for your genuine service.

Maria L. 04/22/16
Recommend: Yes
A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Becky was a pleasure to speak with.

Greg J. 04/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Becky was very informative and pleasant and would recommend to anyone!

Jake W. 04/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
Great service. Everything was explained very well.

Rebecca M. 04/08/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great customer service, friendly people, painless!!

Brandon W. 04/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and Helpful
This location is always friendly and helpful with my storage needs. The grounds are kept clean and secure. The rates are affordable and their rates for the size, in my opinion, are a hands down deal. For all my storage needs, I came to this location.

Larry W. 04/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!
This has been a great experience and the customer service was fabulous!

Karen K 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Great !!!

Cathleen C. 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
We love ya'll. Best Service Ever! Becky is awesome!

Candice W. 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!
Very nice facilities, we used another storage site at one point and it was horrible - did not compare to Washington Road Storage!!

Melody W. 03/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
Great Service. Loved the staff. I will use this company again!

Cody C. 03/24/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Great service - and it is nice that a free truck is provided.

Julia E. 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Elaine and Becky were very helpful as well as courteous.

Nicole S. 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Becky & Elaine were very, very, very nice. They explained all the policies and were just outstanding. My experience was a great experience.

Elaine H. 03/07/16
Recommend: Yes
I used your storage for 4 years. I enjoyed my time. I had no problems and I will use your storage again if needed.

Leonard B. 03/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent people to work with. Very, very good!!

Kenny F. 03/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Elaine was very knowledgeable to work with - she was very energetic and knowledgeable.

Anonymous 02/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant, very clean. Would not store goods anywhere else.

AMY B. 02/08/16
Recommend: Yes
We have been here for almost a year and all of the ladies have been WONDERFUL!

Sarah W. 01/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I really appreciated the self-storage business. They have been extremely helpful and nice and if I was to ever recommend storage to anybody, it would be them!

Eddie 01/28/16
Recommend: Yes
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I always have outstanding service at Washington Road Storage in Martinez (beside Goodwill). The new Glow Board provides a warm touch to the location.

Lisa S. 01/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!
Elaine was very friendly, personable and informative - thank you!

Sherrice T. 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
It is a beautiful establishment. Great customer service with a friendly smile. Loved the size of the unit. I will be telling family and friends.

Chanita N. 12/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Ms. Becky was very friendly and helpful when showing us rental units. Her great customer service is a big deciding factor in our choosing this facility.

Linda Shervette 10/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience!
Could not have been better!

Lavondra Gore 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Service, very personable. Will use again.

Christina Owens 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service was great. Janelle was very nice and explained prices and showed me different units to make sure my needs were met.

Brittany Crafton 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service

Latoya Wallace 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service, will recommend to anyone. Karen was a great help and she's very polite. Best customer service ever!! :)

Cassandra Jones 09/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Great
Great experience. Never had any problems. Wonderful place to store your items.

Julie Roberts 09/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Your customer service is great. The young lady Janelle was so kind to remind me that I had a truck I could use. I will pass this along to everyone I know!

Ed Corley 09/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff. Very clean and big storage units. Great Location

G. Zumbro, III 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
I've been a customer for at least 10 years. I'm very pleased with everything and the people are super nice. GREAT JOB!!! Thanks, George Zumbro Southeastern Home Improvements, Inc

B. Reeder 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
I would like to take this opportunity to thank the fine folks at Washington Road self storage for treating my wife and I so professionally when it came time to decide on a storage facility to meet our needs. The manager took time out of her busy day to provide us with a tour of the facility and answered every question that we had in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Thanks again, Brian Reeder

M. Raup 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
At the present time I am Satisfied with the service from your company, I just wish that there was the capability for me to pay my bill online, Thank you for the great service marty

Rich P 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
I have always had great service and the storage units are convenient and accommodating.

Robert Leiter 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
You guys are awesome. Could not ask for better customer service. I feel confident my stuff is secure while we are away. Thanks for all you do!! Thanks, Robert Leiter

Karen Lowery 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
I have found staff friendly and helpful. The storage buildings are clean and the grounds kept up well.

Loathey 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
You are doing great! Meeting our needs and communicating when necessary...thank you

John & Ann Hill 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
You have been extremely helpful & courteous to me in all my dealings with Washington Road Self Storage! I very much appreciate you!