Home of the FREE TRUCK
Providing Quality Storage Options for Augusta, Georgia and the CSRA
facility logo
Washington Road Self Storage 3700 Washington Rd Martinez, GA 30907 (706) 610-0914
Facility Reviews Summary
79 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

M.Washington 08/31/18
Recommend: Yes
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Excellent place to store your belongings. Used the climate control units and all was well with my items. No problems, highly recommend them!

Jodi Knapp 06/27/18
Recommend: Yes
I would recommend this place over and over!
Cindy was so helpful last night...this morning, Crystal helped me get set up with a unit- absolutely a doll! Very personable, attentive to detail and conscientious of the needs of her customers/clients.

Deb S 05/23/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
I want to recognize Angel for the excellent Customer Service that she provided me for years. She is knowledgeable, friendly and always ready to help. It was a pleasure to rent there because of Angel.

DEBRA STEPHEN 03/31/18
Recommend: Yes
I WANT TO COMMEND JACKIE FOR THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT SHE HAS CONSISTENTLY PROVIDES TO ME. SHE IS PROFESSIONAL YET KIND AND TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO MY NEEDS NO MATTER HOW BUSY SHE IS. AND SHE IS VERY QUICK AT RESPONDING TO MY NEEDS... LIKE THE TIME I NEEDED A LOCK CUT OFF OF MY UNIT. IF I HAD A COMPANY, I WOULD HIRE HER IN A MINUTE. WE NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE JACKIE IN THE WORK FORCE!

UNIT #467 02/15/18
Recommend: Yes
JACKIE HAS BEEN AMAZING WITH THE SHORT NOTICE OF MY NEED. VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND AND UNDERSTANDING. I LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH HER IN MONTHS TO COME AND PLENTY OF REFERRALS FOR NEW CUSTOMERS. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!

KAY KELLY 01/08/18
Recommend: Yes
VERY PROFESSIONAL

SCOTT TAYLOR 11/24/17
Recommend: Yes
FANTASTIC SERVICE & RAPID !! :)

T. Tolar 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Place
This was an excellent place to store my belongings. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable!!

M. Tracy 10/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
Always a great experience on the customer service side. Storage area always very clean. Unit#106

P. Dukes 10/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
It was a great place to store my boat, covered and well protected, very helpful staff.

R. Peters 10/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Good Service
A good long 5 years of storage and great customer service, it was always a warm relationship - Thank you guys you all did well old-new and present.

J Esteves (Harris) 08/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic!!
I recommend this place so much! Everyone is fantastic and has great service! If I need a storage unit again I would definitely come back!

K. DAVIS 07/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Work!
Jennifer was very courteous and handle everything like a professional! She also worked withme when I had to run to the ATM to pay for storage. GREAT WORK!!

Marsha S. 06/29/17
Recommend: Yes
My experience renting a storage unit from Washington Rd. Self Storage was superb. The facility was extremely clean and bug and rodent free! The best was the superior customer service; Karen especially!

M. Telfair 05/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean and Safe!
Best storage experience ever! Clean and safe! Thank you!

Anonymous 03/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Folks @ 3700 Washington Road Storage
Just wanted to acknowledge both Karen and Kayla for being so friendly, courteous, and professional during my recent visit to their extremely well maintained facility. They were extremely helpful during my recent visit to their well maintained facility. My thanks to both of these ladies and all the staff of their fine establishment.

Shawnie Douglas 03/03/17
Recommend: Yes
I love this storage company! They are awesome. Always smiling faces, kind, and knowledgeable. Karen helps so much with all your storage needs, she needs a raise! I would recommend this place to everyone!

Lauren H 02/09/17
Recommend: Yes
To First Time Renters....
Manager + Assistant manager (Karen + Kayla), are incredibly friendly and professional. To first time renters, they make the experience easy and convenient.

Suzy Jones 01/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Karen, Kayla, Mitch, James and Scott make a great team! Washington Road Self Storage is by far the best place to store in town!

Melissa J 12/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen R. was AWESOME! She made our storage time so great. She was so accommodating! We really appreciated her!

Connie & D.Martin 12/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Superb Service Always! Many Thanks!

Elisa Wall 12/02/16
Recommend: Yes
This has been the best storage facility. All the people that have done business with me have just always been so nice. I would recommend anyone to use you guys if they ever need to put things in storage. Thank you for everything!

C. Cain 11/23/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME!
Awesome customer service from Karen! Would prefer a way to be able to pay rent online from home!

Temeka Davis 09/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful, professional and courteous! Easy to register...very convenient!

Maceo S. 08/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen really went above and beyond helping me secure my rental. Thank you and thank her. Really made my day and helped me out of a rough spot.

Julian McMeans 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
They help even if they don't have the unit you need!
Karen was so awesome and she helped me so much. (She didn't have the unit I needed at her facility, so she called around and now) I'm going to Stowaway.

Phylicia C. 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen is amazing! She was soo super amazing! Helpful & kind!

Sherina A. 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen did a great job making sure that I saw the unit and was pleased with everything before I filled out a lease. She had a great attitude and I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a safe place to store their belongings. Thanks!

Meade Telfair 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic -- charming -- efficient service! Thank you!

Tom + Kate Vaught 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful Facility
Staff + Management is very professional + friendly. We will use you again.

Lisa T. 06/22/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME!

Natassia J. Peart 06/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen is very helpful and nice. I decided to rent at this location because she called me back and went the extra mile for my family's needs. Karen is awesome!

Bianca Sims 06/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Very fast, very clean, always accomodable.

P. WEINBERGER 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
WONDERFUL SERVICE THANKS.

P Hunt 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good customer service. very helpful. Carmen has wonderful people skills. Friendly and informative facility is clean. It's very helpful having the truck

A. Ashford 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Carmen was great. She got me in and out and explained everything perfectly without forgetting anything. I didnt have to ask any questions

C.L. H 03/19/16
Recommend: Yes
All of your units and staff are five star
George, all your staff has been above the normal-with friendliness, couetesy over the many years. Always so helpful. But Legna is a entirely new kind! What a pleasure to deal with

Anonymous 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Karen was very nice and helpful and efficient

Mike H. 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
I was pleased with the customer service from all the personnel at the front desk. (Legna and Elaine)

Omar R. 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and informative

JS 12/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and very knowledgable, relatively clan unit

Troy W. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
I enjoy doing business at the Washington Road Storage #2 . Clean always greated with a smaile.

Ged L. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
I love being here. I have never had any problems at all , great staff and service.

Marco W. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Very Courteous and Pleasant Personnel .

Mathew V. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Staff is helpful with questions. Site is easy to acess and get to. Is very Clean

Leigh Ann B. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Always a courteous staff & always helpful

Glen M. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Mrs. Legna Maurasse was a great help. She always is. Washington Road Self Storage is the place to use.

Zim T. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Legna is always pleasant and helpful everytime I come in or call!

Willie C. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Service
Always giving quick good service.

Marquette M. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Been good to me.

Terri L. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Always helpful. Best in Augusta

Anthony M. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Washington Road Self Storage #2 Has been wonderful! You should clone Legna and send the clones to operateyour other locations!!She 's GREAT!!

Sandra C. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Smells Nice!
The Storage Facility at 3700 Washington Road , Martinez GA is always clean & smells very nice. Legna is always pleasant and has a great personality. She gives great customer service.

Jeannette P. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service
Each Time I have visited Washington Road Storage the service has been great. The atmosphere is friendly each time.

Tara C. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean and Great Service
Very Clean facility & Legna is always friendly & personable. I enjoy having my itmes stored here at Washington Road Storage.

Anonymous 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean and Great Service

Carol H. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Simple and Great Service
It was so easy to rent a spot. The people were veey nice and helpful

J.J. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Love the Staff!!!!
Love the Staff!!! Very good people.

Perry A. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Legna Maurasse was so courteous and hospitable. Her public relation skills really made me feel welcome in this establishment

Janice T. S. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Professional!
Legna is very courteous, friendly and follo-through with request.

Tim A 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Legna is the most informative and helpful person I've ever met!

DOUGLAS B. 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent
EXCELLENT WORK & KINDNESS

J. Harper 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Thanks
Excellent, Thanks a lot

M. Casper 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly Satisfied
I am highly Satisfied! Everyone is great- especially Legna!!!

S. Jackson 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
The customer service is so wonderfuland delightful each time I come to pay my storage fees.The staff is so helpful and pleasant each time. Thank you !

S. Jones 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Well Manner Employee. Keep Your Joy!

D. R. 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service! Friendly Staff

N. H. 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, Clean Facility & Reasonable Prices.

R.V 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE
Good Service, Clean Units

C.D. 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
VERY GOOD!!!!

J.M. 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very thrill, it was amazing customer service. I also loved the cleanliness.

L.H 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank you !
Elaine, I thought you were great!!! Thanks for staying late for me last night after closing.

MK 10/23/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STAFF.

Imogene Lambert 09/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Freindly
Elaine was great ,very professional & and friendly. Would rent here again.

Tamara Pena-Meldonado 09/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Elaine was very courteous and attentive. Thank you so much for your excellent service.

Gloria C. 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommend it.
Washington Road Self Storage not only has reasonable rates and quality maintenance of units. The staff provides excellent customer service and professionalism. I recommend Washington Road Self Storage highly. GREAT JOB!!!

Gary R. 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Place
I enjoy doing business here and have been doing so for a very long time. The staff is very polite and professional, thoughtful, and considerate of the customers needs and concerns. Legna you rock and is absolutely the best!

Jack H. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Good Job
I believe you are doing a good job at Washington Rd. Storage. My motorhome is in a covered storage and this is good for the roof. I have never had any problems with the storage and will continue to use you.

samantha stowers 08/07/15
Recommend: Yes