Home of the FREE TRUCK
Providing Quality Storage Options for Augusta, Georgia and the CSRA
facility logo
Washington Road Self Storage 122 Davis Rd Martinez, GA 30907 (706) 705-9088
Facility Reviews Summary
58 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

E. Whitaker 11/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent. Clean and bug free!
The employees here have been very helpful to me during the past 7 months. This facility is very clean !

Deborah Watts 08/31/18
Recommend: Yes
Very Business, Nice and Helpful. Thanks Jackie.

Lynda L. 06/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service and Friendliness! Ms. Rodriguez made moving in/set up a relaxing experience. Great customer service!

Sandra Johnson 05/28/18
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars!!!
Excellent service Fabulous Staff Clean, secure facility AWESOME!!!

Donna Hornung 05/28/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service!
Excellent conditions, no hassle company- I would recommend for all storage needs!

Conner S. 05/11/18
Recommend: Yes
Made Our Move Less Stressful
The staff has been so friendly + helpful during out rental period. I would recommend your service to anyone relocating to the area!!!

Kathreen W. 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will recommend this place to others. Please keep up the good work.

M. McCreary 10/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic Customer Service

Napolean Roache 09/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle was the best employee I have ever dealt with since I've done business with this facility. She's friendly, professional in every aspect of her job, she's very helpful, need more employees like her!!!

Donald Jensen 09/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service, couldn't be more pleased w/everything.

Patrick Rountree 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
It was a great time with all the staff and area I had to put my things in was clean and open. Thank you!!

S. Stevens 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Service is great!

Charlie Schuyler 08/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle was very helpful and has a phenomenal customer service attitude.

D. Moore 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle provided extra special/fast service.

R. March 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Great experience, fast and courteous service. Michelle Herring is awesome! I will bring my business here.

Dan Hines 05/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Presentation, clean facility. Michelle was very helpful.

A Holmes 05/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service was in a timely manner, she made sure I understood everything, very nice and clean!!

V. Perez 05/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle went above & beyond in helping me secure a storage facility. She is great!!

J. Haller 04/30/16
Recommend: Yes
You're Awesome

Susie Stevens 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Everyone is very nice!

Kathryn Malone 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice inside & Janelle was extremely helpful & nice.Very reasonable price & excellent service.

Ashely Waldun 04/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle at the Martinez location (122 Davis Rd.) was very helpful & more than willing to show various units. She was very personable & welcoming. She answered questions fully. I will recommend this location.

R. Mitchell 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Great and nice people.

Mark 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Michelle, if you are typical of the kindness we receive as newcomers to your community, we will feel right at home!

Asia Jordan 02/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service! Very friendly and willing to help. Clean property and offer many other services. Definitely will refer to a friend.

Vinesha Perkins 02/26/16
Recommend: Yes
The employees here are awesome. They will be the first people I come back to.

Michael Petry 02/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Time here was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to other people and will come back.

Kiara Hinton 01/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Karen & Ms. Janelle helped me today. This is the second storage office I've visited and they are the first to fit all my needs. I am sooooo satisfied. They are polite and make you feel welcome.

Kayla L. 10/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and nice!

Angeleque S. 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Check them out!
Washington Road Storage has always been good to us as a customer. I would recommend their business to anyone. Please take time to check them out! The staff is awesome.

ALICIA V. 09/21/15
Recommend: Yes
LOVE IT
I LOVE IT HERE!!! I WILL STAY HERE FOR SURE AND I RECOMMEND IT!!

Maribel Moses 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service
Very freindly & helpful, excellent customer dervice. She's the good one.

Anonymous 09/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Pleasant
Great service, clean units, have been with them for years. Very pleasant and helpful!

Tesa S. 09/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer service is wonderful
Customer service is wonderful. Every time I come in to pay my bill I get friendly service. Ms. Becky also has a smile on her face and is so helpful and friendly. Thank you.

Joann H. 09/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and friendly.

Courtney D. 09/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Facility
Washington Road Storage is the best storage facility I have ever used. Clean, friendly, and easily accessible. Will use again!

Earl S. 09/09/15
Recommend: Yes
All is good!!!

Gerald E. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service and staff.

Teresa J. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service was great!
My storage unit was very spacious and convenient. Customer Service was great.

Donald S. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Units are well kept and the price is reasonable!

Glen G. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
You are great!

Michael F. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Simply Amazing!

David A. 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
Great Service, Easy Access, Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Maria A. 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Customer Service
Becky and her crew are the best! Best customer service I have ever had. Would rent here again!

Donna H. 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Staff
The whole process has been very easy. Great Staff and Very Helpful.

Jessica C. 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
This is my second time using Washington Road Self Storage. I had a great experience the first time and when needing a storage unit again, this company was my first choice. Very friendly staff! I would recommend them to anyone!

Florence C. 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Hi, I am very pleased with the service you are providing.

Claudia M. 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommended
Last year we downsized from a 2000 sq house to a 1000 sq ft apt and had a lot of "stuff" we were not ready to part with. WRSS has been a great investment. Words I think of - safe, secure, clean, climate-controlled, conveniently located, 24 hr accessibility, friendly staff.

Rickie Toole 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly, they treat you as family, and your property is safe!
I have been storing at 122 Davis Rd for over 3 years. In fact, I have moved from the area and have several storage facilities much closer. I can't change because Becky and Michelle take such great care of me and my things. They know to call me if I get to busy and forget my storage. You become part of an extended family when you walk in. Yet it is professional. I highly recommend you call Becky or Michelle.

Martha D. 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes
I have been a customer of this facility for about 7 years. I have always been treated with respect by the employees. The facility keeps me informed with any changes that may occur involving the units. I'm very happy with the service I've received.

Key K. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!
Washington road storage personal has always been great to work with and are always very helpful. Have used their units for several years, have had no problems. Their storage facilities have always been clean.

David B. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Extremely Positive
My experiences with Washington Road Storage #1 have always been extremely positive. The staff is not only friendly, they are cooperative and professional. This is a great group of people doing a top-notch job. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Cheryl T. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Many Thanks!
I love the location, very nice staff!! No worries with my storage which is a relief. I have my payment on auto draft which makes life so much easier!

Chris B. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Great storage facility. Easy access and friendly staff.

Jeff S. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Fine Job
Your staff does a fine job. If I didn't lock my storage correctly they catch it and call. If I forget, they call and remind me. They are always courteous. A couple yrs ago I was in an accident that put me out of work for eight months and your staff assisted me on what I could do to not lose my storage. I was very grateful for there help and understanding. I felt with others businesses that showed no human kindness at all.

Lashaunda H. 08/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Extremely Pleased
I am very pleased with my choice in Washington Road Storage, everyone is extremely pleasant and eager to help. Thank you

Martha Davis unit 361 08/20/15
Recommend: Yes
I have had a unit at this facility since 2008. I am pleased with the staff this facility has working there. They have always been customer friendly to me and my family. I would recommend them to anyone inquiring about a unit.

Anonymous 08/19/15
Recommend: Yes