Call Now: (706) 668-2864
facility logo
William Few Self Storage 1824 William Few Parkway Grovetown, GA 30813 (706) 668-2864
Facility Reviews Summary
20 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 11/07/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/01/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/01/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/01/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 10/11/20
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 10/09/20
Recommend: Yes

D. ELLIS 07/21/20
Recommend: Yes
Very good experience! very hospitable and helpful! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Rachel

Jimmy C 07/18/20
Recommend: Yes
It was a joy dealing with Joy. She made the whole experience a truly pleasant one. Glad that she was hired for this location!

Cheri P. 07/06/20
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great! From moving in to moving out I had no issues. Everyone has been helpful. I will definitely be using this company again.

Anonymous 07/01/20
Recommend: Yes
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at William Few Storage. Very convenient and everyone is so friendly!

K.G. 06/30/20
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful customer service. Clean storage units!!

K.M. 06/29/20
Recommend: Yes
Great service!! Local and convenient. Very clean and accessible. We love the staff!

Anonymous 02/24/20
Recommend: Yes
Very, Very clean and nice. Great people.

K.B. 01/20/20
Recommend: Yes
Brooke & Becky were so friendly and accomodating! The storage units are so nice and clean! Would recommend to anyone that is in need of a storage unit!

R. Anderson 12/04/19
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful customer service - always with a smile!

Anonymous 11/21/19
Recommend: Yes
The service is awesome -- Great Customer Service. I greatly appreciate how nice they were in assisting me. I will certainly spread the word about this facility.

A.A. 09/12/19
Recommend: Yes
FANTASTIC
This facility worked to make a 10x30 unit work for all my needs. Becky has been a great help! Service was quick & pleasant. She answers all your questions without having to ask!

C.C. 07/22/19
Recommend: Yes
Karen was very kind and professional. She took the time to show me a few units and explained the process to me.

K.M. 07/01/19
Recommend: Yes
My visit to this new storage was fantastic! Crystal took care of every need I had. she was very knowledgeable and very friendly! I would do business again just because of her. 10 out of 10!

O. H. 06/24/19
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Becky and Ms. Cindy were amazing. I would recommend this business because of their customer service. Highly recommend because of them.