Home of the FREE TRUCK
Providing Quality Storage Options for Augusta, Georgia and the CSRA
facility logo
Belair-Dyess Self Storage 1005 Jimmie Dyess Pkwy Augusta, GA 30909 (706) 407-4780
Facility Reviews Summary
406 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

P. COWART 11/26/19
Recommend: Yes
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

G.SRINNELL 11/13/19
Recommend: Yes
VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

R. HINTON 10/18/19
Recommend: Yes
AMAZING STORAGE FACILITY

R. Belden 10/14/19
Recommend: Yes
Everyone was so helpful and the unit was spotless when i moved in my belongings. Thank you

J. Wright 10/14/19
Recommend: Yes
Staff was so easy to work with and very responsive to any questions or concerns. Thank you Rachel

D. LAMBERT 08/16/19
Recommend: Yes
I HAVE LEASED TWO DIFFERENT RENTAL UNITS IN A MONTH. EVERYONE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL, KIND, AND HAVE GIVEN ME GREAT IDEAS ON LOADING.

Joan. N 07/31/19
Recommend: Yes
We experienced excellent service here. The staff is so helpful. Thank you

JOHNATHAN P 07/31/19
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic staff!!! Great facility with 24/7 access. Thank you so much for all of the help during our move! Thanks Jackie

B. GERMANY 05/31/19
Recommend: Yes
GOOD PEOPLE WORK HERE AT BELAIR SELF STORAGE. I WILL LET PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THIS GREAT PLACE TO STORE. THANKS RACHEL

R. ROLLAND 05/04/19
Recommend: Yes
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES I HAVE EVER HAD. GREAT SERVICE, THANKS RACHEL

C. COLLINS 02/25/19
Recommend: Yes
I AM A RETURNING CUSTOMER AND RACHEL MADE SURE I HAD THE PERFECT UNIT FOR WHAT I NEEDED. IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TALKING AND DOING BUSINESS WITH RACHEL, AND I APPRECIATE HER FRIENDLY AND PERSONAL INTERACTION. THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF ME!

P.BROWN 02/02/19
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME STORAGE! NO COMPLAINTS!

N. HOWELL 01/29/19
Recommend: Yes
PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE WITH QUALITY STORAGE UNITS. THE TRUCK WAS HELPFUL WHEN MOVING.

G. BLACKBURN 01/21/19
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE PEOPLE ARE PLEASANT THANK YOU SO MUCH

P. MURPHY 01/05/19
Recommend: Yes
PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE, THEY TOOK TIME SHOWED ME THE UNITS. SO POLITE WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS. THANK YOU RACHEL AND SHERRY

M. RATKUS 01/05/19
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional Facility and staff, will come back again for my next storage

S.SIMMONS 12/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Great service will miss Rachel. She was always nice. Thank you for your service.

J, Hill 12/10/18
Recommend: Yes
The staff was very helpful and informative. They treated us like their own family and educated us on the storage's. I would recommend to everyone that's in need of storage space. Thanks so much Rachel and Brooke

M. HADLEY 12/03/18
Recommend: Yes
BROOKE WAS GREAT! VERY HELPFUL!

Y. Childs 11/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and pleasant people to deal with. I've enjoyed my time here!

S.PACE 11/24/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE!!! VERY SWEET LADIES!!

S. BOLLING 11/03/18
Recommend: Yes
BEST PLACE TO STORE YOU HOUSEHOLD GOODS AND ETC... THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND HAVE A GOOD MEMORY. I HAVE USED THEM TWICE 2 YEARS AGO. AWESOME THANK YOU RACHEL

J. CRUMP 11/02/18
Recommend: Yes
Very good customer service. will definatly rent again when needed.

J. DUTTON 10/30/18
Recommend: Yes
UNITS WERE CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WORKERS IN OFFICE NICE AND HELPFUL.

JAY HARRIS UNIT 062 10/25/18
Recommend: Yes
JACKIE WAS GREAT, CUSTOMER SERVICE, ATTITUDE AND FRIENDLY . OUTSTANDING

Zona 10/13/18
Recommend: Yes
I had a great experience with Rachel and Crystal. They gave great customer service.

J. ODOM 09/27/18
Recommend: Yes
VERY CLEAN UNITES/BUILDINGS! VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

F. BOYD 09/06/18
Recommend: Yes
5* Great unit and outstanding service. I will definitely use your service again next time I need extra space.

Anonymous 09/05/18
Recommend: Yes
STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT AND HELPFUL. THE LADIES ARE WONDERFUL. THANKS RACHEL, BROOKE AND JACKIE.

J.JEFFERIES 09/04/18
Recommend: Yes
THINGS WERE GREAT THE PAST 5 YEARS. THANKS RACHEL, BROOKE, AND JACKIE

D. Wagner 08/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied, very friendly, and upfront. Thanks Rachel and Jackie

V. TREFETHREN 08/24/18
Recommend: Yes
THEY ARE GREAT! ALWAYS AVAILABLE, VERY CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE UNITS. i WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE. THANKS RACHEL

A. Thompson 08/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Brooke was very helpful and professional.

T.BRADEN 08/15/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN FACILITIES. THANKS JACKIE

A. CAMINER 08/14/18
Recommend: Yes
Brooke was extremely helpful. I didn't even need to look at the unit, she had me at hello! Super nice! Super friendly! Very informative! Clean facility! This is the best experience I've had securing a storage unit. Would strongly recommend to friends/family.

J. Berry 08/13/18
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was super friendly and helpful. Units looked secure and clean.

A. Parks 08/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Brooke has been absolutely wonderful! I've had my storage for over a year and live in Atlanta. She's friendly, helpful, an all around nice person! :)

C. Burch 07/27/18
Recommend: Yes
Very customer oriented. Brooke and Jackie are a pleasure and make your experience enjoyable - Always helpful to the customer.

S. Ellis 07/11/18
Recommend: Yes
I called into the business and spoke to Jacqueline. She was professional, kind and courteous. The service upon arriving was fast and efficient.

L. DOCTOR 07/10/18
Recommend: Yes
I was pleased with the personal interaction from Ms.Cobb, she was a big help on making a decision and went above and beyond.

D. JOHNSON 06/29/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

P. THOMAS 06/15/18
Recommend: Yes
We love the staff here - especially Rachel. Clean facilities, nearby access, and kind management. You can't beat it!

J. SANTIAGO 06/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Very good experience, always clean, and very courteous service

E. McLendon 06/05/18
Recommend: Yes
We have been customers for over 5 years. Everything was awesome. VERY helpful staff. Felt secure having our belongings here. ALWAYS SMILING. Thank you Brooke and Rachel

F. Dailey 06/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Ms Rachel was very helpful, she took her time to make sure all of our needs were met. The location was very clean and welcoming. I would definitely refer others to this location.

J. Pearson 05/18/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Storage Facility, Thanks Rachel

N. Hearn 05/18/18
Recommend: Yes
Enjoyed being here, I have been a tenant several times.

K. DESCHCINE 05/15/18
Recommend: Yes
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, FUNNY, AND OVERALL HELPFUL. THANKS JACKIE

R. Brockman 05/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Management is very polite, helpful, and FUN!! My stuff is safe. Thanks Brooke and Rachel

K. PARKER 05/05/18
Recommend: Yes
MS. RACHEL WAS AND HAS BEEN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FROM THE BEGINNING AND I JUST LOVE HER.

S. Johnson 05/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Lovely Staff! Great Rates! Clean! If I wasn't a new homeowner I would most definitely come back! Thanks Ladies!

F. King 05/02/18
Recommend: Yes
I had the most wonderful customer service when coming into the building. Brooke was so very patient and had a lovely disposition. I would recommend this place to anyone who was looking for a place to use for storage.

T. Robinson 05/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Brooke was awesome and very helpful and polite.

D. NEWBERN 04/28/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT STORAGE UNITS AND GREAT EMPLOYEES. THANKS RACHEL AND BROOKE

E. BURDEN 04/28/18
Recommend: Yes
EVERYONE INCLUDING THE FACILITY HAS BEEN SUPERB, SERVICE, LOCATION, CLEAN, ETC.... THANKS SO MUCH

T. Robertson 04/18/18
Recommend: Yes
As a long term customer, I appreciate the friendly and efficient customer service as well as a safe and user friendly location. Thank you guys for supporting my storage needs for over 7 years during the completion of my military career. Glad to be back home.

A. Wells 03/30/18
Recommend: Yes
I absolutely love this facility. It's well maintained and very clean. Brooke was AMAZING!! She performed her job with a smile and has a bubbly personality that would make anyone feel comfortable and right at home. I added a "STAR" because your generic review card doesn't do Brooke justice........ she gets 6 stars

E. TEVID 03/30/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! CLEAN STORAGE, AND THEY MADE ME FEEL LIKE MY STUFF WAS SAGE. THANK YOU!

V. SAPP 03/21/18
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT THANK YOU MISS RACHEL

M.OWENS 03/13/18
Recommend: Yes
EASY TO WORK WITH - VERY PLEASANT

A. REESER 03/02/18
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION. ALWAYS FELT SAFE AND SECURE, TOO.

D. REUTER 02/28/18
Recommend: Yes
VERY GOOD SERVICE

E. TUTT 01/26/18
Recommend: Yes
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES RENDERED @ BELAIR STORAGE. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE PROFESSIONALISM & COURTEOUS HOSPITALITY. THANKS RACHEL AND BROOKE

C. Charette 01/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service and always helpful even after hours.

P. Stephens 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Facility! *Ms Rachel Rocks! You all are the best and professional. We enjoyed our stay.

J.Greemaway 01/03/18
Recommend: Yes
I have been treated with great customer service moving into this location. I can highly recommend anyone to rent from this location. Thanks Rachel and Brooke

E. Wilcher 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
They have been great! Thank you

O. MCGEE 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
VERY NICE, FRIENDLY, CLEAN, AND NEVER HAD PROBLEMS WITH MY UNIT OR THE PEOPLE.

M. ALEXANDER 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
I STOPPED BY THREE TIMES THIS WEEK TO PURCHASE A STORAGE UNIT AND BOXES. EACH TIME BROOKE HAS ASSISTED ME. SHE IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY MOVE STRESS FREE!

Anonymous 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
BROOKE WAS AMAZINGLY HELPFUL, DETAILED, AND POLITE. YOU HAVE GREAT STAFF.

C. MOORE 01/02/18
Recommend: Yes
TO WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN, MY STAY HAS BEEN LOVELY WITH MUCH COURTESY. THANK YOU RACHEL AND BROOKE!

C.WADE 12/19/17
Recommend: Yes
BEAUTIFUL CHARACTER AND WELL VERSE IN HER CRAFT. THANK YOU BROOKE

Anonymous 12/06/17
Recommend: Yes
Brittany was very helpful, Thank ya'll so much. Very pleased with the cleanliness as well

R. DUNCAN 11/30/17
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE

D.JOHNSON 11/30/17
Recommend: Yes
WE HAD FUN!!! BEST SERVICE EVER!!!

l. VELEZ 11/28/17
Recommend: Yes
VERY EASY TO GET A STORAGE FROM HER. THANK YOU FOR ALL THE HELP.

M. Grissom 11/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Super job at explaining how the process works with renting storage. Rachel you are amazing! Thank you

M. VARNUM 10/28/17
Recommend: Yes
GREAT, VERY HAPPY

J. JACKSON 10/28/17
Recommend: Yes
GREAT STORAGE AREA. STAFF IS ALWAYS KIND AND ALWAYS HELPS WITH ANY QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNER

AUTUMN WILLIAMS 10/21/17
Recommend: Yes
THIS WAS A VERY POLITE STAFF AND MY ITEMS REMAINED CLOSED OFF AND SAFE, WHICH IS ALL I ASK. THANK YOU :)

H.SMITH 09/23/17
Recommend: Yes
MS. JACQUELINE MOYE MADE THE RENTAL PROCESS SIMPLE AND EASY. HER PLEASANT NATURE PROJECTS OUT TO EVERYONE SHE HELPS. WHICH MADE MY CHOICE TO USE THIS LOCATION AS NO BRAINER.

E. BALDWIN 09/06/17
Recommend: Yes
BELAIR HAS REALLY GOOD SERVICE HERE; AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE TOO! THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY PERSONAL BELONGINGS!!

A. Flournoy 09/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Everything about Belair -Dyess is Five Star to the facility to the customer service. Rachel was top notch.

E. Naeemz 08/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Its a great facility for storing, staff was very cooperative. Well satisfied with this storage facility.

P. Weiss 08/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Great place for storage, really enjoy all the help I receive from Rachel

K. Meadows 08/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Miss Rachel is a wonderful person. Very organized and always pleasant. Unit very clean and temperature very cool inside. Thank you

B. Raynor 08/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Jacqueline was a prof. She set me up for a 5x10 and the next day I had to change it with a 10x10. She did this with no problem and was still prof. No complaints, Great location Great staff

T. Parks 08/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Loved, loved my experience at Belair Dyess storage!! Everyone was so wonderful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to use Belair Dyess storage.

C. Mcgee 08/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean units, Great service

Carol Gignoux 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Exemplary customer service, safe and exceptionally clean
After looking around quite a bit I feel I landed on the best storage facility in the Augusta /Evans area. Rachel was professional, patient and always available from the first phone call until the locks went on. I feel confident my things are in good hands.

M. Coley 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service and facility for a reasonable price.

D.Vargas 07/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Your Property Manager Rachel Cobb is wonderful!! Very professional, helpful and kind. I was so pleased with her service. Thank you!

JULIE VALDEZ 07/12/17
Recommend: Yes
THE STAFF UP FRONT WERE AMAZING! I WAS SHOWN SOME UNITS & THIS WAS THE CLEANEST STORAGE PLACE I'VE EVER SEEN! GREAT & STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE!

P. Matichak 07/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service and the office ladies are extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!

M, king 07/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel always so sweet and makes me feel special by remembering my name. Thank you

V.SEABORN 07/08/17
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT CUST SERVICE- JACKIE WAS AMAZING TO WORK WITH!

W. Andrews 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
I really like the staff, they are kind and courteous. Thank you

V. JOHNSON 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
JACKIE HAS REPRESENTED THE COMPANY BEAUTIFULLY TODAY. SHE WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT AND ACCOMMODATING. THANKFULLY SHE MADE A HECTIC DAY SO MUCH MORE CALM. ALTHOUGH SHE WAS NEW AND ASSISTED BY EQUALLY NICE RACHEL, SHE WAS PROFICIENT AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL.

Debi & william Rowe 06/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel, is so sweet, and always a pleasure coming in and paying her. I enjoy our talks we have, she is always concerned about my family. Grounds are clean always, and units always kept up. Never had a problem for the 2 years I have been renting with her.

J. Prince 06/24/17
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROPERTY

L. Haynes 06/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is the greatest, enjoyed coming to pay. Place is always clean. Thank you

S Smith 06/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service! I am a Human Resource Manager and I am adamant about recognizing great staff and you definitely have one (Rachel )

C. Middleton 06/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel did a outstanding job. We were so happy we chose this facility. She went above and beyond to make sure we were informed on everything. She is simply the best I have seen in a while. Thank you

R. Johnson III 05/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Been with this storage for about 3 year... The service is always awesome and professional. Ms Rachel and Mrs Carmen are great and always courteous. First choice for my storage needs.

J. Mojica 05/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Professional and friendly. Clean and great accessibility. It was a pleasure doing business with Belair-Dyess Self Storage.

F. Obregon 05/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very efficient and courteous. Her knowledge of your facility was exceptional and very informative. Thank you

W, FARNER. 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

J.Lenartz 04/21/17
Recommend: Yes
We had a great experience! Thank you

C. Walters 04/18/17
Recommend: Yes
The staff is always friendly and courteous in all aspects of what the customer needs. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you

D. Brandyberry 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Very courteous and accommodating. Secured my belongings and very happy with the staff. Thank you

O. Barrientos 04/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel's professionalism was outstanding. Her courteous and excellent service is very much appreciated!

T. Whitaker 04/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is a very good manager. She is knowledgeable about the units. I would recommend to friends and family.

M. White 04/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Ms Rachel is the best. I would highly recommend this storage center.

W. Adams 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast friendly service. More than expected, Very professional atmosphere. Customer service perfected!

C. Oliver 04/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Use of truck is great, This was a very smart thing to let people who use the storage take use of. Thank you. Rachel & Carmen, great team

W. Rowe 04/01/17
Recommend: Yes
This is a very clean and secure place to keep household items. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

K. Hester 03/31/17
Recommend: Yes
The management and staff went above and beyond, They were very nice and very accommodating.

K. Harris 03/31/17
Recommend: Yes
I loved this place. Nice and clean. Thank you

V. Gross 03/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Great unit! Customer service always very friendly.

M. King 03/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Very sweet and honest. Explained everything, Made me feel comforable and prices are fair.

J. Glasco 03/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very helpful and sweet. I was able to get a storage unit and set up payments with no problems. Thank you

C.Pingilley 03/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Best Storage Place In The CSRA.

D. Whitcomb 02/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly, courteous & great customer service.

T. Temples 02/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service

M. Barefield primary care 01/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel Cobb is very helpful. I feel like she puts my needs first. Thank you

J. WALLACE 01/30/17
Recommend: Yes
BEEN FINE HERE OVER THE YEARS. IF I NEED ONE AGAIN I WILL BE BACK

A. Parks 01/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was absolutely wonderful, patient, and kind. I'll refer other based on her! Thank you

B. Braddock 01/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service, Clean units, and No complaints. Thank you

J. McCoy 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes
After 9 years of storage, I have never had a bad experience. Everything was in the exact condition as we left it. Recommend for everyone.

T. Thompson 01/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Rachel's customer service is excellent. Great personality and good people skills. Thank you

M. Woodall 01/20/17
Recommend: Yes
A++ Thank you

C. Noall 01/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer Service! Rachel took the time to show me multiple units until I found one that suited my needs.

B. Lamb 12/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel and staff @ Belair Dyess storage are so friendly and helpful. you feel like they really care and they do work with you to meet your needs.

N.NULL 12/14/16
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! RACHEL IS AWESOME! CLEAN PLACE, CLEAN STORAGE LOCKER!

M. Newbern 12/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service

C. Hulsey 12/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Ya'll are awesome! The customer service at Belair Dyess self storage is the best in town! Thank you Rachel and Carmen

Tonya G 12/05/16
Recommend: Yes
I would like to say that my storage stay was excellent. Both ladies in the office were always polite and gave exceptional customer service. I would recommend your facilities to my friends/family. Thank you

C. HECKER 11/30/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT FACILITY, FRIENDLY STAFF. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE

C. Atkinson 11/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was so friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure doing business with y'all.

L. Doolittle 11/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful Place

FINCH 11/11/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU TYLER & CHELSE

S. Manuel 11/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Storage is so secured and staff really nice and courteous.

R. Hawkes 10/31/16
Recommend: Yes
We really love this place because of the friendly staff and cleanliness of the lockers.

E. Thompson 10/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to keep extra for the house. Friendly and kind people to work with. More than pleased to be a customer!

C. Hawkes 10/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is an wonderful and professional person and the storage buildings are always clean.

T. Smith 10/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Very clean units with a friendly staff. Thank you

T. Henderson 10/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Extremely clean, very nice aroma. Rachel is very informative, very friendly, and patient. Thank you

B. Nimmons 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service, Great advice and guidance.

V. Trefethren 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is fantastic! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. We will continue to use their storage for any future storage needs!

J. Smith 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was a very big help. Very patient. Great customer service. Thank you

R. Simpson 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer service was very well, staff is very understanding, and willing to work with us as best as they can. Will never use another storage building anywhere thank you Rachel Cobb

C. Young 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel lived up to the expectations of every review that was posted. She rocks. Very helpful and professional.

M. Barefield PCC 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel Cobb is awesome. Thank you PCC

K. Foster 10/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Good Thank You

Deborah Humphrey Retired Caption 10/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel Cobb most pleasant person I have ever met. She is very professional and calm. God Speed.

S. Bolling 09/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service was awesome. Rachel has a good personality and very trustworthy and helpful. She was great. I would recommend this place to friends.

NFRRK@GMAIL.COM 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU

A. CADLE 09/13/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU

G. Foster 09/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Yes Yes Ms Rachel is very good with her customers and always business minded and fair.

v. WHITAKER 09/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to do business- very clean and courteous help. Thank you

B. Germany 09/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service, Awesome Outfit, Wonderful Smile and Spirit. Lovely personality. Thank you

B. Roberts 08/29/16
Recommend: Yes
It was really nice for our short term use. Clean, near where we needed. No problems. Thankyou

M. CLIETT 08/24/16
Recommend: Yes
NICE UNIT, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

L.L 08/23/16
Recommend: Yes
THANKS FOR THE USE OF YOUR STORAGE. BEST STORAGE PLACE I EVER USED & I'VE USED A LOT UP & DOWN THE EAST COAST.

E. Dumond 08/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Storage business. Convenient location and clean unit. Friendly staff. I would use again.

S. Bagwell 08/19/16
Recommend: Yes
A great experience, It is so nice working with Rachel. She goes out of her way to be accommodating. Thanks for all your help.

N.Schira 08/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Facility!

P. Reyes 08/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Five Stars! Best Storage Facility I've ever used.

Gloria Jordan 08/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Service Thank you Ms Rachel

R. Hester 08/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful Experience. Thank you

T. Andrews 08/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel went out of her way to help me and my family. She is a asset to this company. Will recommend Thank you

R. Evans 08/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Absolutely Excellent Customer Service! Love this place! Will definitely recommend.

J. Herbst 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very sweet in person and on the phone. Thank you

S. Manuel 08/02/16
Recommend: Yes
The Best Storage and also Personnel. Very courtious

J. PEARSON 08/02/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY PROFESSIONAL. VERY IMPRESSED WITH EMPLOYEES AND FACILITY. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. THANK YOU

S. AUSTIN 08/01/16
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME EXPERIENCE

A. Collins 07/27/16
Recommend: Yes
The best service ever!!! Carmen and Rachel were very professional. I will recommend to my friends! Thank you

A. Simmons 07/23/16
Recommend: Yes
I Love Rachel she is so kind and very professional she makes sure you get what you need. I Love this storage location.

K. Hunter 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Experience was excellent. Thanks!

Shenia Evans 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Rachel Cobb is an excellent employee! She made my move in so easy! Please take care of her as she takes care of her customers. Thank you

J. Meadows 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

L. Doolittle 07/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is wonderful and very informative. Thank you for being so sweet and patient.

C. Sykes 07/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Cobb was great and made everything easy, Thanks again

J. DAVIS 07/01/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXTREMELY CLEAN, WOULD RECOMMEND, AND FREE TRUCK. THANKS

G. Frock 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is exceptional she provides top notch customer care. Thank you

N. Williams 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel took the time out to show me what i need and assist with all my needs. She is a very nice Lady-Thanks

M. Martin 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Always clean and pleasant. Great customer service! Thanks

L. Levering 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Overall very pleasant, hassle-free experience. Thank you

C. Collins 06/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel has always been helpful with all my needs! I have two units and both are clean and easy to access. I recommend them to anyone!

C. Spurgeon 06/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Service! Great Prices! Loved using this service.

D. Tuten 05/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Clean, Eager to assist to make sure I get what I need. Explained everything clearly. Thank you

I. Pierce 05/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was so helpful and so sweet. We feel completely confident with the information we received at this location. Thank you!

L. Jackson 05/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Rachel Cobb was very nice and helpful throughout my move in and move out process. Thank you

Y. Reid Sidbury 05/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms Rachel was awesome as always. I recommend Belair Storage to all my friends and family. Always super sweet, nice, and friendly. Thank you very much we will be customers for a long time to come!!

L. Lynn 05/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff was friendly and professional. Unit was clean, safe, and secure. Will definitely recommend.

Y. Richardson 05/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Good Service! Very Helpful. Very Nice! Thank you

M. ANGELO 05/18/16
Recommend: Yes
VERY HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT AREA AND VERY CLEAN.

J. Schultz 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Amazing customer service! Rachel helped me secure a storage unit on short notice for my trip overseas! Thank you

D. Thompson 05/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Nice storage facility

K. Meadows 05/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service. Thank you

B. Powers 05/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Thank you

C. Shepard 05/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service and Clean Property

F. Green 05/04/16
Recommend: Yes
The manager was very nice and friendly. All my questions were fully explained.

B. Tutt 05/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service! Very kind, patient, and helpful!

J. jones 05/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean easy to work with and smooth process. Thanks!

M. Johnson 04/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Good Customer Service, always received prompt attention. Thank you

C. Byrd 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service and military friendly. Units are clean and accessible.

C. Sanford 04/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Belair Storage has been very nice the whole 2 years I was here. Thank you

W. Hamb II 04/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very helpful and welcoming to a new customer and explained everything in great detail. Thank you

A. COLLINS 04/22/16
Recommend: Yes
CARMEN WAS EXCELLENT. I REALLY APPRECIATE HER TIME, PROFESSIONALISM, COURTESY AND DETAIL TO THE PROCESS. SHE WAS AN IMPORTANT FACTOR TO ME RENTING THE UNIT. THE UNIT WAS IN EXCELLENT SHAPE BETTER THAN OTHER UNITS I HAVE SEEN

J. LAVENDER 04/21/16
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT STORAGE FACILITY. STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL

Patrick L 04/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer satisfaction is what I received here today. Thank you

J. Sketoe 04/20/16
Recommend: Yes
I will always use this place.

A. Golatt 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service and will recommend to friends and family.

S. Battle 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Great customer Service!! Storage very clean and truck rental was a plus!*****

Y. Anderson 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Miss Rachel was very pleasant and helpful. She has been a pleasure to work with and is a great asset to Belair Dyess Storage.

R.Jones 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice Rachel Cobb very clean facility inside and outside

J. Stevenson 04/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Great, Great, Great!!! Very Professional. Thank you

S. Garth 04/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service!! Ms. Rachel made this experience easy and stress-free. Also, she works well with the military. Highly recommend!!

T. Turner 04/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service! Needed a unit immediately and property manager made every effort to accommodate. Thanks Rachel

T. Haske 04/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Attentive, Knowledgeable, and Cheery. Manager did a great job of explaining everything.

T.Inglett 04/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service-willing to work with you- would definitely recommend- Rachel rocks

W. Henderson 04/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Customer Service. Thank you

T. Enfinger 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
5 Star service Carmen was exceptional!! explained everything in detail. Very courteous. Awesome customer service

T. BARROW 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
SHE IS AWESOME CARMEN

M. LEON GUERRERO 04/07/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! MILITARY FRIENDLY AND CLOSE TO POST

A. Walton 04/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Storage was clean and kept cool, the staff was courteous and very helpful.

S. Addison 04/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Service was great! Everyone treated me well and answered any questions I had!!

Tom and Linda Demasi 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Clean, Safe Place for Storage. Rachel and Carmen make it a Joy to rent here. Thanks so much!

M. Walsh 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service. Was very fast even though one person was working and really busy. Stayed professional at all times.

C. Pope 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Superb Customer Service! After shopping around the Augusta, Evans, Grovetown, and Martinez areas I found Belair Dyess Self Storage. The Absolute Best!!!. Hats off to Ms. Cobb!!! Truly Industry best Customer Service. Thank you!

Tracey W 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is Great. She is always helpful and friendly

T. Turner 04/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome attitude assisting me with my rental. Very helpful in showing how to stack unit.

D. Washington 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Friendly, and efficient. Thank you

J. Tutt 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service! Super Friendly.

D.COFER 03/30/16
Recommend: Yes
ENJOY THE LADIES, THEY DID A FINE JOB. WILL PASS THE PLACE ON. VERY GOOD STORAGE

B. Owens 03/29/16
Recommend: Yes
I survey several other companies but the professional courtesy and genuine interest of the Manager that influenced my decision to use this facility.

E. TARVER 03/25/16
Recommend: Yes
CARMEN DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. CLEAR DIRECT INFORMATION

A. Hamilton 03/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent facility! Never any problems. Thank you!

R. Simmons 03/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel made the decisions of storage easier and was a great help.

A. Angel 03/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Very clean and organized. Rachel was very nice and helped me out alot. Thank you

R. Spurgeon 03/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Super easy and very professional. Great service and treats service members greatly!

J.J 03/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great, fast, easy, and very convenient. Good location and great prices.

W. Fletcher 03/17/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU

E. Morgan 03/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to do business, was treated great and a good location. Glad to be doing business here.

T. Baldauf 03/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms Rachel was very professional & efficient. She gave me advise on what storage unit would best suit my needs. She was incredibly resourceful & know the facility very well. She stayed on her 1/2 day past 1400 to see that i was happy & satisfied. "Amazing and best customer service"!

J. Roussos 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Awesome property. Very helpful. Thanks for everything

T. Patterson 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
The property was clean and pest free. The staff was always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Belair-Dyess Self Storage.

M. Martin 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was wonderful. Picked a busy day, and she remained pleasant even under stress of many customers. Thank you

W. White 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel Cobb is a most Excellent employee- which are very rare. Best Customer Service!!!

P. Davall 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Very courteous and helpful. Great service. Thank you

R. Dearth 03/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was great and provided great customer service. Thank you

J.Gaines 03/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice friendly service. Rachel was very helpful and nice. Thank you

John, S 03/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Great place to store stuff.

T. Burnett 03/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Very professional and well informed. Made it a easy process to move in. Thank you

J. Johnson 03/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very nice and informative. Thank you

J. Glover 03/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!! Thanks Miss Rachel!!

B. Warren 03/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful. Thank you

J.Santiago 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service and filling everything out. Rachel was great.

K. Alleman 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service

M. Evans 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very polite and helpful. I loved the service I received. I do recommend

D. Hagen 02/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was great! I would recommend this place to all those looking for storage!

J. Mulligan 02/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer service was awesome

K.Brown 02/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service! Clean units and detailed explanation upon rental.

H. Myers 02/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very welcoming! She helped figure out my storage dilemma quickly and efficiently. People like her make a huge difference when dealing with the public. :)

A. Simmons 02/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is a very nice lady. She is very courteous and does a great hob when renting a unit. She is very proficient at her job. She is very helpful.

B. Adams 02/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Management very polite and helpful, especially Rachel. I would recommend the storage facility to anyone.

R. Smith 02/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is very professional and made sure I was getting what I needed.

J.FORBES 02/19/16
Recommend: Yes
GREAT PLACE TO STORE YOUR STUFF!!

W. Tutt 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Good service and very helpful. Miss Rachel Thank you.

T, Kelley 02/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly, helpful, and clean storage units. Also, great security and protection of your items.

Frederic. D 02/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was Great!!! Very helpful...... Thanks Alot!!

Tawain Brown 02/13/16
Recommend: Yes
You guys are the best, especially Ms. Carmen, she knows how to look out for the customers.

Duane B 02/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Job

J. Flott 02/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service, attitude and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Great hours too.

D. Collins 02/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service and clean units

J. Johnson 02/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Security is great! Staff is super helpful and very friendly!

A. Barnes 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
You have a Great Facility and I will highly recommend your services

R.Duncan 02/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Miss Cobb was very helpful and excellent.

L, Hannes 01/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service, Clean facility. Enjoyed the Property Manager!

R.Rollins 01/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel the Manager was wonderful to work with.

B. knoll 01/29/16
Recommend: Yes
No issues at all. Access always available and timely billing appreciated.

K. Miller 01/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you

A. HUBERT 01/29/16
Recommend: Yes
HAVE USED SEVERAL DIFFERENT UNITS OVER THE LAST 9 YEARS. STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY CORTIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. FACILITIES ARE CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Jennifer H. 01/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Carmen was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable about the units

B. MILLS 01/27/16
Recommend: Yes
The staff were really great. Thank you

N. Ynostroza 01/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very helpful and I was able to set up my account quickly. I will be back if I need anything else stored.

B. Roark 01/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Carmen was very helpful and the lease process was very simple. The free truck was very helpful. Thank you.

P. Galloway 01/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff whom were understanding in every situation. I would highly recommend this place to friends above all. Thank you Rachel and Carmen

A. DUMOND 01/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service, really clean, plenty of room to get to by other vehicles when driving around between buildings

R. Evans 01/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel Cobb is absolutely fantastic and accommodating. I couldn't have moved without her expertise and guidance!

C. Rouser 01/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very helpful with all of my questions and needs. I was given great advice on how to protect all my belongings. The facility is clean and organized.

N. Patel 01/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service

L. Gregory 01/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Rachel and Belair Self Storage was very outstanding every time I came in. They welcomed me so friendly and made me feel just like I was apart of the family.

B, Fallin 01/08/16
Recommend: Yes
I always use them for storage, great location, prices, and a pleasure to work with!!

J.Ross 01/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased with the service that I got today.

R. Etheridge 01/06/16
Recommend: Yes
It's a great unit, haven't had any problems. Friendly staff. Thank you

T. Carrol 01/05/16
Recommend: Yes
I had my unit for two years ans was very pleased with the location, customer service, availability, and everything. A very clean and pleasant location. I would recommend this storage company to anyone in need.

JOSEPH K 01/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Carmen was wonderful. I showed up almost at closing and she took the time to show me several units. Even with me being there until a few minutes after closing, she kept a smile on her face and was patient with me and thorough.

E. Jones 01/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very courteous, professional, and efficient. Its because of her smile and friendly service that I will refer people to Dyess Self Storage.

T.Starnes 01/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel is great. Thank you

A. Woodward 01/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very easy to work with! The establishment is very clean, I wouldn't mind using them again.

T. Horne 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
They were very helpful in every way, patient, and courteous with me. Thanks

A. Glasscock 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly. Helped me decide which unit I will need.

W. Christy 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Our check in was handled very professionally. Everything explained and we would refer to a friend.

C. Neely 12/30/15
Recommend: Yes
MS. Rachel is the best at customer service and great personality, efficient, and courteous. Great to chat with. Very welcoming atmosphere.

J. Crowe 12/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful staff! Nice Units?

C. Rowaqn 12/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Miss Rachel was awesome in helping me out!!!

C.C 12/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Always a friendly staff, clean, and I love this facility.

C. Collins 12/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Rachel - You are a outstanding Employee of Belair-Dyess self storage. You are a Great asset to this business

M. Jones 12/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was great. Really made my choice easy

W.FLETCHER 12/15/15
Recommend: Yes
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!

L. JANQUIST 12/15/15
Recommend: Yes
THIS FACILITY IS CLEAN. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY CARMEN

M. Spain 12/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Everyone very helpful / professional. Got what i needed easily, no fuss for sudden arrangements, and clean

G. Garcia 12/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Great storage unit! Clean and very safe. Customer service is wonderful. Thank you

Roberta Avery 11/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Rachel was very helpful in ensuring that i had a new storage unit that was adequate for my things. She was very considerate in making sure I was okay and well taken care of. I really appreciate all of her help and patients with my move today!

J.WILLIAMS 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
NO ISSUES, CLEAN UNIT, HELPFUL PERSONNEL, EASY IN AND OUT. VERY SATISFIED

J.Jenkins 11/27/15
Recommend: Yes
This has been a helpful experience with fair prices. Thank you for all of your help.

Marisa F. 11/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Asst. Manager Carmen was so kind and helpful. She provided fast and complete information, she was very efficient an concise.

E. Littles 11/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Fast. Friendly. Great Location. Clean, Secure

A.LATHAM 11/20/15
Recommend: Yes
EMPLOYEES WERE INFORMATIVE AND HELPFUL. GOOD BUSINESS HOURS, AND THE ENTIRE PROCESS TOOK VERY LITTLE TIME.

JALEIGH FLIPPEN 11/20/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY FRIENDLY, INVITING, AND HELPFUL. MADE RENTING MY FIRST STORAGE UNIT EASY! THANK YOU

T. ROSEMA 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT THANKS.

B.Powers 11/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly, explained everything thoroughly.

Nancy Lang 11/06/15
Recommend: Yes
We arrived late yesterday 11/5/2015 and Rachel went beyond and above helping us even making her have to work a little over time. She is a excellent employee!

Richelle C 11/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Great facility clean and conveniently located near post to make moving easy

A. Myers 10/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Great place, wonderful people.

K. Hancock 10/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Was one of the most pleasant storage experiences I've had, and I was a customer for three years.

A. Mance 10/31/15
Recommend: Yes
The service was excellent. Great staff. Will recommend you all to others. Thanks so much.

Mrs. Dorothea Adams 10/31/15
Recommend: Yes
I Mrs. Dorothea Adams have very much appreciated the service that this company has provided to me over the last 10 years. Your personnel is very professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. Thank you!!

L. Martin 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
No complaints, Everyone was very helpful and all my belongings were in excellent condition.

E. Maples 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
So friendly- Rachel is so kind! Thank you!

A. Ivey 10/30/15
Recommend: Yes
The staff are always professional and friendly. The facility is clean and organized. Highly Recommend!!!!!

K. Blue 10/29/15
Recommend: Yes
This had to have been the cleanest and best run storage facility I've used to date. Thanks.

E. Perdue 10/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Carmen, was excellent at helping me find the correct unit, in a timely matter. Her customer service skills were of the highest standard, they made experience efffortless

B. Stefonik 10/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Great rate with clean units. Staff were wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend.

L.Vautaw 10/28/15
Recommend: Yes
I've used this company for two years. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. I would recommend you to anyone

Anonymous 10/27/15
Recommend: Yes
excellent storage
Was pleased that the manager told or showed me ALL options that she thought I was looking for so I could make an educated decision and purchase the correct size storage unit for my needs. Offered doors inside or out and with/without electrical outlets! The grounds and units are immaculate and they have NO BUGS! Will continue to store here and recommend to others.

Joe and Toni F. 10/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Rented this unit for 3 months. The storage unit was very clean. The office girls were extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely use it again

W. Colier 10/23/15
Recommend: Yes
I loved ya'll and ya'll were good to me. Great customer service always welcomed with a smile.

M. Wade 10/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank you Carmen ! Excellent guest service

C. HILTON 10/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Rachel great job- very helpful and informative. Thanks

T. PRINCE 10/21/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE

N. Ameen 10/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Ms. Rachel was very helpful with assisting me with all of our needs. I'm very appreciative

Brandon M 10/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Great help!
Miss Rachel was a great help. I had issues with the closing on my house changing dates. She was very flexible and was able to work around my schedule. Thank you Rachel!

A.CAULDER 10/16/15
Recommend: Yes
VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sholonda Smith 10/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Office staff was extremely pleasant. 1st time I rented here and now this time. (different staff from 2012) Still very pleasant office staff and clean facility.

A. Gonzalez 10/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Carmen, was very professional and understood customers needs. was quick and knowledgeable and personable.

Charles Murray 10/09/15
Recommend: Yes
I have received excellent customer service from Ms. Carmen and Ms. Cobb. Thanks.

M.YARBOROUGH 10/09/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! RACHEL AND CARMEN ARE AWESOME

J. PURKS 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
GOOD SERVICE

S. ANDERSON 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY

ENNAFII 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
RACHEL COBB IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL, AND DEDICATED.

C.PITTMAN 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
RACHEL WAS REALLY GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL! DEFINITELY A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE A STORAGE UNIT!!!

M. TERRY 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE. CONVENIENT. I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW.

E. JOHNSON 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT LOCATION AND ALWAYS CLEAN. CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT. ALWAYS SATISFIED MY NEEDS FROM A SMALLER UNIT TO A LARGER EVEN A PARKING SPACE. THANK YOU

J. LINDLER 10/05/15
Recommend: Yes
I WORKED WITH RACHEL AND SHE'S BEEN SO HELPFUL WITH ME SWITCHING TO A LARGER UNIT. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. SMILEY FACE

QUINCY FULLER 10/05/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CARMEN'S CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS ARE GREAT!!!

P.HUGHEY 10/03/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CLEAN FACILITY.

A.TARDIFF 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
VERY HAPPY

A.RAMOS 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN. VERY EASY SET-UP AND EXTREMELY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE

G.HARDIN 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
I HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME I HAVE BEEN IN.

R.JOHNSON 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
THE UNIT AND FACILITIES ARE GREAT! THE PERSONNEL ARE ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! VERY FRIENDLY! GREAT JOB!

J.L 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
GOOD SERVICE AND ACCOMODATING

G.THOMAS 10/02/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT SERVICE, STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

COLT PINGILLEY 10/01/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM CARMEN.. CLEANEST FACILITIES IN TOWN

DIMITRA MOMENT 10/01/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

M. Sneeder 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful & Great Place to Rent For Storage

M, Franklin 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Unit is clean and weather climating. No complaints.

J.Johnson 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Unit, No Complaints

j. fournier 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very clean at all times and security is an extra plus. Great Service!!!

L. Johnson 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very proud of my storage space. Their units are very clean.

ADAM CLARK 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF. EAGER TO MEET OUR NEEDS AND WILLING TO HELP. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE OVERALL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY.

C.E. Bearden 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
We were very very very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you

I. Thomas 09/30/15
Recommend: Yes
The company and staff provide good customer service and is always there for you

kanardy 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
The storage /Belair-Dyess is outstanding and the personnel

T. Andrews 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
They are great

S. Thomas 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Everything is great with my unit. The staff, Rachel and Carmen are super. Thanks

D. Bodiford 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Well pleased with the service i have received here. The units are dry and well maintained.

Luz Thompson 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good service and personel

A.Starks 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service

MARTIN BOYCE 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
VERY NICE, CLEAN SECURE STORAGE. SERVICE IS GREAT.

SHEILA AUSTIN 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CLEAN AND SAFE FACILITY

KONKEL 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY INFORMATIVE, FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sanders 09/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Love our unit

tabatha newman 09/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff (Carmen C.) was very helpful and friendly. Facility super clean. Great fist impression

MSQUONA09@GMAIL.COM 09/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Everything was great. Wish they had options for online payment

T SAPATA 09/25/15
Recommend: Yes
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL, AND BUILDINGS LOOKED GREAT ALSO VERY GOOD PRICES

Kelly Strout 09/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Good service, very clean units, Rachel and Carmen are GREAT GALS!!

MARY ACKERNDAHL 09/24/15
Recommend: Yes
VERY GOOD AND CLEAN STORAGE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE. ALL GREAT MANAGERS AND ASSISTANT MANAGERS

SAMANTHA WILLIAMS 592 09/23/15
Recommend: Yes
EVERYONE IS VERY NICE WE HAVE ENJOYED IT. THANKS

SAMANTHA WILLIAMS 09/23/15
Recommend: Yes
UNIT 623
VERY CLEAN, EVERYONE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPED ME RESCHEDULE TO USE THE TRUCK WHEN CLOSING DIDN'T HAPPEN.

J Prince 09/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service

MD 09/22/15
Recommend: Yes
unis is working our great! Very clean, Location is convenient and staff is always helpful and friendly

Tawain Brown 09/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellant service. Belair gives the extra mitle to satisfy the customer

Coleen M 09/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very accommodating- very clean- Thank you

John 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
PREVIOUS TENANT
Great place to store stuff.

Theresa Freeman 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Completely Satisfied very friendly staff.

Paul Reyes 09/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Convenient, friendly, and helpful.

T. Miller 09/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Great location for me to store my belongings. Very helpful staff

JOHNSON 09/10/15
Recommend: Yes
WORKS OUT GREAT!! GREAT SERVICE TODAY AND ALWAYS.

Donald Kearly 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Great storage facility
Clean, dry, and secure. Staff always friendly, professional, and helpful.

Carrynel Scott 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent
Excellent service. I enjoyed the tour. Very accommodating for our needs

Marie 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
excellent
So happy I decided to rent here. Rachel and Carmen are always accommodating and greet you with a smile. The grounds are always nice and clean. If you need storage this is the place to go. Thank you girls for everything and keep up the good work.

Mario 09/05/15
Recommend: Yes
yes
We have been with Belair Self Storage since 2010 and are very pleased. Service and helpfulness have been superb. The facility is clean and we feel it is safe. We plan to continue using their service.

Jimmy from NYC 04/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!
Renting here is good. I'm treated in a friendly and professional manner and the facility is well kept. I scheduled an appointment to look at another facility and was quite disappointed. Found out a family member was renting here all along. I gave it a try. The minute I got here I saw a big difference. So I've been here since.