Call Now: (706) 668-2864 View All Units

William Few Self Storage

1824 William Few Parkway, Grovetown, GA 30813
Current Customers: 706.364.2401

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 35 Reviews
5 Stars - 35 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TONIA.G
June 13, 2022
Your storage facility beats all other storage facilities in all categories important to us. Helpfulness, knowledge and friendliness of staff, price of units, cleanliness, maintenance and security, etc. Top Notch Facility!! We would never use another company. No need! Your facility doesn't just check all the boxes it excels in all areas. The peace of mind that our belongings are in good hands is much appreciated. Thank you for being there!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel made everything possible
Annaliese C.
June 9, 2022
I needed a storage unit for my daughter's unexpected move. So many difficulties yet Rachel Cobb made everything possible by going way out of her way to help. She is so appreciated and I tell everyone! You are blessed to have her!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Melody B
March 26, 2022
Great experience with William Few Storage. Great service and clean, nice kept units. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
T.MONROE
September 4, 2021
AWESOME! BEST PLACE TO RENT A UNIT IN GROVETOWN!!! THANK YOU RACHEL AND JOY
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HOWZE, J
August 4, 2021
5 STAR! THE BEST AND MOST SECURE STORAGE FACILITY I HAVE EVER USED. AWESOME STAFF AND AWESOME SERVICE! THANK YOU RACHEL AND JOUY
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thankful for this facility!
Anthony P.
July 23, 2021
Outstanding service each time I visit or call. Rachel & Joy have helped me so much during this hectic military moving season. Your front office & facilities are clean & accommodating. Thankful for this location & facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 9, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. ELLIS
July 21, 2020
Very good experience! very hospitable and helpful! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Rachel
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jimmy C
July 18, 2020
It was a joy dealing with Joy. She made the whole experience a truly pleasant one. Glad that she was hired for this location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheri P.
July 6, 2020
Everything was great! From moving in to moving out I had no issues. Everyone has been helpful. I will definitely be using this company again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 1, 2020
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at William Few Storage. Very convenient and everyone is so friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.G.
June 30, 2020
Wonderful customer service. Clean storage units!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.M.
June 29, 2020
Great service!! Local and convenient. Very clean and accessible. We love the staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 24, 2020
Very, Very clean and nice. Great people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.B.
January 20, 2020
Brooke & Becky were so friendly and accomodating! The storage units are so nice and clean! Would recommend to anyone that is in need of a storage unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R. Anderson
December 4, 2019
Wonderful customer service - always with a smile!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 21, 2019
The service is awesome -- Great Customer Service. I greatly appreciate how nice they were in assisting me. I will certainly spread the word about this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FANTASTIC
A.A.
September 12, 2019
This facility worked to make a 10x30 unit work for all my needs. Becky has been a great help! Service was quick & pleasant. She answers all your questions without having to ask!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C.C.
July 22, 2019
Karen was very kind and professional. She took the time to show me a few units and explained the process to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.M.
July 1, 2019
My visit to this new storage was fantastic! Crystal took care of every need I had. she was very knowledgeable and very friendly! I would do business again just because of her. 10 out of 10!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
O. H.
June 24, 2019
Ms. Becky and Ms. Cindy were amazing. I would recommend this business because of their customer service. Highly recommend because of them.
Write a review